fb2a7f3c6f · supports dialogue portrait and scene changes · Updated 2023-03-04 23:49:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?