7ead1bd3c2 · part 3 - conversation · Updated 2023-02-27 01:50:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?